Loading
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

crowdAI is shutting down - please read our blog post for more information

OpenSNP Height Prediction

OpenSNP


Completed
1275
Submissions
137
Participants
16690
Views
Δ # Participant Coefficient of Determination (R^2) Mean Squared Error Entries Last Submission (UTC)
21. 0.456 55.343 5 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 18:24
22. 0.451 55.813 20 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:29
23. 0.449 55.984 7 Fri, 8 Sep 2017 17:16
24. 0.449 56.038 6 Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:23
25. 0.448 56.151 4 Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:46
26. 0.446 56.321 7 Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:19
27. 0.445 56.465 13 Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:58
28. 0.444 56.476 31 Fri, 7 Jul 2017 00:04
29. 0.442 56.771 4 Fri, 1 Sep 2017 17:17
30. 0.441 56.824 14 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 22:08

Entries column includes entries not yet graded which, when graded, may affect the contents of this leaderboard.