Loading
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

crowdAI is shutting down - please read our blog post for more information

NIPS 2018 : Adversarial Vision Challenge (Untargeted Attack Track)


Completed
963
Submissions
101
Participants
11164
Views

ProTip : If you are one of the top participants on the leaderboard, do remember to add your twitter handle to your profile so that we can tag you when we tweet about the challenge.

Announcement : The offline evaluation phase will begin at 21:00 CEST, Monday, 17th September; and hence the challenge will not be accepting submissions for a week. Updates on when we start accepting submissions again will be provided soon on gitter and on the challenge overview page. Please stay tuned.

Δ # Participant Media Median L2 Distance Mean L2 Distance Entries Last Submission (UTC)
11. 0.184 0.175 9 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 10:42
12. 0.21 0.189 9 Fri, 3 Aug 2018 02:24
13. 0.238 0.599 23 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 13:11
14. 0.239 0.196 24 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:48
15. 0.239 0.202 8 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 08:10
16. 0.239 0.202 3 Sat, 1 Sep 2018 21:55
17. 0.239 0.202 7 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 18:45
18. 0.239 0.202 2 Sun, 2 Sep 2018 05:04
19. 0.239 0.202 9 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 12:15
20. 0.239 0.202 5 Thu, 2 Aug 2018 15:08

Entries column includes entries not yet graded which, when graded, may affect the contents of this leaderboard.