8.screen shot 2017 04 10 at 1.23.56 pm

NIPS 2017: Learning to Run

Reinforcement learning environments with musculoskeletal models

38
Days left
1413
Submissions
398
Participants
41911
Views
# Participant Video Mean Reward per Simulation Entries Last Submission (UTC)
01. 38.433634 48 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:58
02. 38.01235 76 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:02
03. 33.796228 20 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 04:49
04. 33.659528 7 Sat, 2 Sep 2017 02:28
05. 29.98714 8 Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:46
06. 28.364887 6 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:35
07. 28.239908 22 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:49
08. 24.532706 49 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 04:35
09. 20.278715 7 Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:15
10. 20.229152 3 Fri, 8 Sep 2017 13:56
11. 20.083123 27 Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:41
12. 17.668423 8 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:28
13. 15.909623 77 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:04
14. 15.081285 20 Wed, 9 Aug 2017 04:33
15. 13.825612 9 Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:21
16. 12.701891 35 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:59
17. 10.397432 9 Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:21
18. 10.327428 11 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 01:44
19. 8.670509 28 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:37
20. 7.717378 46 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 07:00
21. 7.033171 9 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 02:54
22. 6.947529 53 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:28
23. 6.031662 2 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:41
24. 5.76994 10 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:24
25. 5.436451 8 Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:16